WATERSIDE VILLAGE OF PALM BEACH CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC.

MINUTES OF THE ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING HELD ON JANUARY 27, 2020 AT 7:30 p.m. AT THE OFFICE

PRESENT:

Normand Cadieux, Director Marc Desrochers, Director Jean Claude Goyette, Director Andre Mongrain, Director Marian Petrescu, Director Celine Poissant, Director Michael Shane, Director

1. Nomination of a Secretary for the meeting

The nomination of Jean Claude Goyette as Secretary for the meeting was proposed by Andre Mongrain, seconded by Michael Shane and unanimously approved.

2. Quorum

The quorum was met as all of the Directors were present.

3. <u>Approval of the Minutes of the 2019 Organizational meeting held on January 30, 2019.</u>

The approval of those Minutes was moved by Michael Shane, seconded by Marian Petrescu and unanimously approved;

4. Election of the Officers

<u>President-</u> Andre Mongrain was nominated for President by Celine Poissant, seconded by Marian Petrescu and unanimously approved.

<u>Vice President-</u> Normand Cadieux was nominated for Vice President by Andre Mongrain, seconded by Celine Poissant and unanimously approved.

<u>Secretary-</u> Jean Claude Goyette was nominated for Secretary by Andre Mongrain, seconded by Marc Desrochers and unanimously approved.

<u>Treasurer-</u> Marc Desrochers was nominated for Treasurer by Andre Mongrain, seconded by Celine Poissant and unanimously approved.

5. Appointment of Directors to Committees

<u>Screening Buyers and Renters</u> - Michael Shane was appointed the Chair with Normand Cadieux and Céline Poissant as members of the Committee.

<u>Authorization of Modification Requests made by Owners</u> Marian Petrescu was appointed the Chair with Jean Claude Goyette, Céline Poissant and Michael Shane as members of the Committee.

<u>Internet Channel 82, Postings and TV-</u> Normand Cadieux was appointed the Chair with Celine Poissant and Michael Shane as members of the Committee.

Social Activities- Celine Poissant was appointed.

<u>Security-</u> Michael Shane was appointed as chair with Marc Desrochers as member of the Committee.

7. Adjournment

The adjournment of the meeting was moved by Marian Petrescu, seconded by Normand Cadieux and unanimously approved. The meeting was adjourned at 8:13 p.m.

Jean Claude Goyette Secretary January 27, 2020